7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2138475

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFO931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Powered Stevia Herb by Frontier

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the pure herb powdered. Tastes great.Doesn't leave any nasty after taste in your mouth like the white powder stevia stuff. It is a far superior product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chlorophyll. It is the best tasting of all of the popular brands on the market. I have used it for several years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Raw Organic Green Super Food by Garden of LIfe

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend all of the Garden of Life Raw formulas. This stuff is great.It tastes great too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dulse Leaf

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier has the best dulse leaf that I have ever tasted.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Green Power

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It tastes great. Your body with love it too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sunflower Bread

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ate the whole box. It tastes wonderful. I highly recommend it for all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

PomeGreat Juice Concentrate.

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product from Jarrow! Has a sweet taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ultra Ginkgo Plus

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on long trips and whenever I need an extra boost of energy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

White Willow Bark.

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product for any and everything. From a tooth ache, headache, tooth extraction to hernia operation, just a great pain reliever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil Lemon Mint Flavor

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. The taste is wonderful mint. I love taking it and you will too. Give it to your children.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Raw Protein

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my green juice. It has such a wonderful taste. I highly recommend it to all who are looking for an excellent protein formula. All of the Garden of Life products are great. I haven't found not one of them that I didn't like.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitamin Code 40 & Wiser Woman

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful Raw vitamins for women. They even taste great when I chew them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives