0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good smell!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This stuff is awesome!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good products!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend and I love Blum. We do a lot of backpacking and these are good when you feel dirty, but cant wash your face. Very good for plane, train, and bus travel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a box at home and at work. Great drink for when I don't want coffee. Very good with a little soy milk.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good blend!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

my favorite flavor!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a packet with me. Great product!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent. I keep it in my desk at work and use it when I need a little boost. Moisturizes very well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Great price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes nice, dense pancakes. I like my cakes on the hearty side. Good with chocolate chips or pumpkin pie spice added.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We go through this stuff so fast! Even though we live in Asia, this is still our go to sauce! We put it on everything!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives