订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2124570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rosacea relief

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from rosacea like I do, you should give this a try. It helps ALOT. I have not tried oils from other companies like The Original Seabuckthorn Company, maybe I will after this. The reason for Aubrey is due to their reputation for quality no nonsense organic products. I combined this with the 3 step Seabuckthorn skin care line from Aubrey. This stuff can stain though due to its rich orange pigment. Makes your face orange so I apply only at night. Calms the flare-ups and help to prevent future ones (at least for me). Beats all the steroids and drugs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rosacea relief

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from rosacea like I do, you should give this a try. It helps ALOT. I combined this with the 3 step Seabuckthorn skin care line from Aubrey. I am also using the Sea Buckthorn oil from Aubrey. I have not tried oils from other companies like The Original Seabuckthorn Company, maybe I will after this. The reason for Aubrey is due to their reputation for quality no nonsense organic products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Well Balanced EFAs

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why some people complain about the taste. To me its one of the most tasty natural nutty flavor you can find. I love it and it has all three omegas. This stuff makes your nails grow like mad. I take 2 - 3 tablespoons per day though along with coconut oil and lecithin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Most delicious lecithin ever ....

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious lecithin you will ever taste. Very nice natural pineapple flavor. Reputable company, you can't go wrong.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product For Recovery!!

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this religiously for recovery from strength training. This is my alternative to ibu-profen or aspirin. I'm not sure if it is causing my rosacea to flare up or not?? I'll have to find some time to eat this product in isolation to find out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Don't Know Yet?

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried 1 bottle of this in combination with Aubrey Organics' Sea Buckthorn line of facial care. So far, I've had great results with the combination. I don't know how much if any of if this product that contributed to my healthier skin. I think I would rather take WholeMega than just this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rosacea relief

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from rosacea like I do, you should give this a try. It helps ALOT. I combined this with the 3 step Seabuckthorn skin care line from Aubrey. I am also using the Sea Buckthorn oil from Aubrey. I have not tried oils from other companies like The Original Seabuckthorn Company, maybe I will after this. The reason for Aubrey is due to their reputation for quality no nonsense organic products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Lotion!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No silicone based ingredients!! Goes on really smooth. Feels like silk with 100% natural ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Tasting Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best tasting oil I've ever purchased. Just plain delicious. I take it during the winter months when I don't get much sun exposure. High EFA content per serving.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Stuff!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the original, imo. No "grassy" aftertaste. Love it. Will try the Orange Greensicle next.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes Great !!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice addition to the Greens Plus line. Super delicious. Very fresh tasting. I think this is my favorite flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious Coconut Oil

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm torn between this and Nutiva's product. They are both good. Full of coconut flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives