7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2115226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NA Oregano P 73

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not have this in your medicine cabinet you should. It is great for coughing up bronchitis and also essential for yeast infections.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pau D Arc

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product most of my adult life. However, something was very wrong about this tea. I noticed that it was a reddish color and when I drank it it broke me out in an allergic reaction. Since I have used this brand for years. I was quite surprised by this reaction. It has been one of the safest things I have used and recommended to others for colds, vaginal yeast, thrush, and fungus conditions.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend shared about this product and now I recommend it to others as well for sore throats and allergies

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

probiotics

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is all that it was promoted to be. A wonderful product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Paragon works

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product to clean out the parasites caused from exposure to rubbing alcohol. I am so glad he did!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vit D drops

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to get the Vitamin D you need

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Coconut oil

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has excellent flavor. I divided into other containers. I use it for moisterizing my skin and on my hair, as well as a supplemnet, salad dressing, and cooking aid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural Calm Anti-stress drink

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I love the taste and benefits. It stopped the night cramps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Did you know that magnesium oxide

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rids your body of heavy metals? This is recommended by my doctor for pulling out the metals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ester C

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Shark Carilage

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm impressed!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey shampoo

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives