0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2109596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIF512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Alkalizing Herb for Vaginosis (Strep B)

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to treat the symptoms of Strep B. I began a regimen that did not include O.G.R., but once included along with other herbs the symptoms cleared almost instantly. It was what I needed to bring balance back, contributed by its alkalizing properties.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I smell so good you could eat me!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't wear perfume, but I love scented products. The scent is not only deliciously inticing, but super moisturizing. I never have to reapply lotion to my body with this product. It lasts 24 hrs or close to it, and I've been using it for years now, because of the wonderful results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Deep cleansing and highly moisturizing!

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This is by far the best body wash I have ever used. Not only does it pamper you with it aromatherapy, but it will leave your body smooth and moisturized as well as cleansed and refreshed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love Love Love It!!!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's practically dehydrated meat. I love it in sloppy no's, spaghetti, "better than burgers", It's just awesome-plus you can make meatballs with it. All you need is seasoning. And the Bonues? It only takes 4 1/2 - 5 minutes to dehydrate...you just can't beat that. Plus it tastes so much better than Morningstar's Meal Starters and it's gluten free!!! iHerb also ships it in a ziplock bag. Thanks guys because I rarely buy them and I really needed it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

What would I do without it?

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If NYF didn't exist I couldn't have cheezy popcorn or vegan cheese or savory gravy-not to mention the nutritional value. This is the only brand I have tried, and why switch if you're overly satisfied?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Solves Acne Problems

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gluten intolerance was the cause of my moderate acne, but a few problems still persisted after a gluten free diet. I used this consistently for two weeks and was acne and blackhead free. I stopped taking it and after a week late I had black heads, but not huge pimples. So it does work great for acne. Helping to regulate the liver and get rid of those unwanted hormones that cause acne. The price is more than reasonable for clear skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for Acne, Scraps, and Itchies

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything it's a great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Naturally kinky-curly Hair

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for conditioner washes or as a leave in.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Big bang for your buch and So tasty!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these you can make everythign with them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soooo Yummy!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are next to my favorite lentils and I think the price is reasonable sine they're organic

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best I ever had

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They are so delicious, great in recipes, and didn't give me gas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives