0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2102328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Terrible! Do not buy!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did nothing for my hair, and smelled TERRIBLE! I mean, if you need a cheap conditioner which won't do anything for your hair anyways - go buy it. But if you care about the smell it leaves the hair..well..then this is the worst buy you ever can do. Smells like strong flowers and herbs, alcohol and..just something I can't describe. Terrible.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

SO good!!

Posted on May 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing taste! Sweet and rich. I tend to eat a couple of tbsp of this when I've got cravings for something sweet. It does always help! :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrible

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely like the concept "0 calories in chocolate, caramel, syrups" etc.. But it does not work. The taste is artificial and disgusting. I do not like the design of their products either, but I guess that doesn't matter when the products just do not work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rich cream

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes the skin very well, but smell a little bit too much for my taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't decide if I can accept the smell or not, but it definitely did its job - surprising! Usually I never believe in thickening/volumizing shampoos, but my hair became actually much fuller. Though you should use a conditioner afterwards, because my hair was almost impossible to comb after the wash...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. My skin is not very dry, so this body lotion fitted my skin pretty well. For the ones with dry, flakey skin - I would not recommend this product. It does not give enough moist. The smell was mild, which I like, and not very coconut-ish as I expected, more fruity/candy-ish. Loved the smell, though! I may purchase this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No special product

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell, mild and sweet - just how I like it. It did not moisturize my feet as well as I wished though, so for me this product was just okay.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A little skeptical

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled a little bit too much chocolate, but I guess that is the meaning. Makes my skin very nourished, but I must admit that I do not want to smell like a chocolate shop when I am socializing with other people. It was very hard to get out of the bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Did not like the texture

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the texture in this creme. Very whipped and do not reminds me of a body creme with the first. Though does it taste just like chocolate, so if you are a chocolate-lover, this is perfect for you. Maybe a little too sweet for my taste, but it is absolutely okay! My skin got very soft after use, so it is absolutely a good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for the picky ones

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strange, "new" tastes, but I liked it. Won't buy it again, but I will recommend you to try if you are curious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is very much healthier than regular chocolate, but it tastes very good! I give it 3 stars because it contains much sugar. The taste is good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just okay

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is nothing special with this lip balm. Does not smell vanilla as I hoped for, and does not give the lips any more softness than a regular, random lip balm. Just okay.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives