7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2088182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOS107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair and Nails

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now and the difference is very noticable!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Preserve, Mixing Bowls, Green, Blue, Red, Set of 3, (2qt, 3qt, 4qt) Bowls

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE these versatile, easy to wash bowls for everything!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Zuke's, Superfood Dog Treats, Very Berryz, 14 oz (397 g)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME treat for my small dog with few teeth. She LOVES the taste and I will continue to buy these as she runs out. My husband like them, too! (he he)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap CLEANS. I love the positive feel I get from it. I will NEVER be w/o it! I've ordered the gel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Similasan, Dry Eye Relief, Eye Drops 10 ml/ 0.33 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself and my dog. I noticed that my eyes had Much less strain at the end of the day. So it actually worked!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I always buy this!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm convinced it works.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No spill possible!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 4! Love them!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Free Gift!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad this is being canceled, it's really nice!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Must have

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This item was fresh and my order came faster than ANY other vitamin store!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK, so it doesn't smell bad like it did when I opened the bottle. It smelled quite clean. I also purchased for my 35 yr old daughter who has alopecia areata.It will take a while for her results. I use it because I am a cosmetology theory teacher and I understand the idea behind the chemistry. I know it works and I will continue to buy it. The price cannot be beat for the quality of this shampoo.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another awesome product I will never be w/o. Cleans my face like nothing else--especially when used with Miracle Soap 11.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WoW!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AMAZING for wound healing and more. Another product I will never be w/o!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives