0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Pleasant flavor

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Boosted my son's mood!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son is away at college and he has noticed a marked improvement in his mood with this product. Thanks so much!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great flavor, great product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me stay away from pop and coffee. The flavor is great. I like the fact that I can make it in my coffee pot. I was very fatigued before I started this product, butI have noticed a major improvement since I started drinking this. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My kids love this tea!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is so nice to have a healthy alternative to all the unhealthy sweet drinks out there. Yum! Good hot or cold!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I did a taste test with 3 organic blueberry spreads. This one won! :) It tastes the closest to eating fresh blueberries.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice flavor

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavor, but just a little too sweet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good flavor

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one was good too. I think I like the Twinings Chai tea (plain) a little better though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I let this one steep a little longer than normal because I like it strong. Yum!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice for something a little different

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a hint of coconut makes it unique.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is a good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If someone doesn't like strong spices, this one is a nice one to have around. Nice flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good tea

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one is a bit more mild than the other Yogi teas I purchased this time, but we still like it a lot.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives