订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Tea tree oil to clear up a case of scabies (and poison ivy). Ah, relief. Thanks for making this product available!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does the job!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I applied it with rubber gloves just to avoid any accidentally being left on my hands (and causing unwanted discoloration). It went on smoothly and the color was just right. Make sure you exfoliate any rough areas first (ankles, perhaps knees..). Thanks for making this available.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

acne help...

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had severe cystic acne. Even with antibiotics and prescribed cleansers it would not clear up. We took him off all of those things and started with this probiotic. So far, he has been on it about a month and worst of it seems to be clearing. There are only a few small pimples left. There is still redness and scarring. Maybe with time that will go away too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Gaia Herbs, Plantain Goldenseal Salve to clear up a case of scabies. Thanks for making this product available!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

We really like it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this tea a bit better than Yogi's plain Ginger tea. It is a nice combination of flavors.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I let this one steep a little longer than normal because I like it strong. Yum!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have on hand in case we are out of ginger root. But, it's not the same is making it fresh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to work so far...

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has seasonal allergies and breaks out when she plays outdoors. She also sneezes and gets stuffy. She has been taking these now for the last few weeks and it seems to be helping more than anything else she has tried--plus NO SIDE EFFECTS!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most genuine tasting ginger tea I've tasted (besides from boiling the actual root). Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My kids started drinking it too!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way for our whole family to get their calcium. The kids love the taste. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives