0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Smooth coverage

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great creamy coverage good colour match for my skin which is yellow/pink. I can find it difficult to find the right colour. Either to yellow/beige or pink. The cream evens out my skin and provides good coverage.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Iron formula tolerated by sensitive systems

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron tablet that my daughter can tolerant . She suffers from extremely low iron count during her pregnancies and has borderline in needing iron transfusion, which she was determined to avoid. She managed to do it and all is well. For the last 6 weeks of her pregnancy she took this iron , managed to keep it down and continues to take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tested in hight of summer yet. However it goes on well easily absorbed, no odour and so far has saved the skin from burning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent, great smell and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Glides onto applied to skin, absorbs almost instantly. Skin feels very smooth and hydrate. Only used for a week, however think I will buy again and try other products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic just like eating the real thing

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I devoured the bag. Haven't being able to eat licorice for about 8 years. have already bought another two packets.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in baking in combination at times with almond meal and Bob's gluten free plain flour. It does soak up the mositure so recipes do need to be adjusted. You can find soem greatrecpes on the internet. Again this product is true quality and I recently made a great birhtday cake for my dauther using this product. the taste is distictive and you can tell it is coconut, I find it very pleasant taste. Melbourne Australia

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very pure product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very simple and efective oil for all over the body without feeling greasy. Great for every day use and when jsut want to keep your routine simple. Will buy again. Melbourne, Australia

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fantstic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and good texture to sink your teeth into. We are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists so having a product that tastes good and is good for you is wonderful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from cliff products. we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists and do some serious training . This product is great for replacing essential nutrients and maintaining hydration. My favourite flavour and too sweet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives