0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. I had some brownish stains on my teeth. My dentist said that they could be due to I drink a lot of tea, and that I needed a professional cleaning to get rid of them. Only one week of using this toothpaste was enough for my teeth to start looking completely white, and I could say that even shiny. I will continue buying!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It caused pain in the eyes

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle used it and he discontinued it since it caused pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom, she likes it a lot. The color lasts more than 1 month, and it gives a dark blond color to her gray hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't like strong cheesy flavor, this is the right product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very weak immune system. I practically get sick by only seeing someone sick, but this product has improved a lot my resistance to respiratory diseases.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Calcium!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Calcium is working great for me! I can say because the tips of my teeth were looking almost transparent. I read that this condition can be caused by lack of Calcium, so I bouth this product, and since the third week of taking it, my teeth are looking completely white and healthy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the beginning the taste was not so palatable for me, but after one week I got used to it, and now I even like it. I have noticed it helps me greatly to balance my mood, since I'm usually under a lot of stress and anxiety, it seems it helps me to keep a more positive attitude, besides the great variety of ingredients is simple amazing. I will continue buying.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate, since I use it for baking, brushing teeth and washing my hair, and so far this product has been a good choice, it's working well and it's safe.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin C source. I like the product since it is pure camu camu.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product, but a bit sticky...

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this product has organic ingredients and that it's USDA certified. The smell is more or less, and it's a bit sticky, but with just a little amount of it, you have enough to clean your hands thoroughly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural product, but didn't see relevant results

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I read that Quercetin was good for treating allergic skin reactions, which I suffer very often, but I cannot say I saw any relevant improvement. Nevertheless, the taste is good and the product seems to be of good quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives