订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. I had some brownish stains on my teeth. My dentist said that they could be due to I drink a lot of tea, and that I needed a professional cleaning to get rid of them. Only one week of using this toothpaste was enough for my teeth to start looking completely white, and I could say that even shiny. I will continue buying!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for Scars!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for treating eczema and for erasing scars. I'm completely pleased in both aspects. It helps to stop itchiness due to eczema almost immediately, and even reduces it. About scars, I'm just seeing a very positive improvement after several weeks of using it. I will continue buying it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It caused pain in the eyes

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle used it and he discontinued it since it caused pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom, she likes it a lot. The color lasts more than 1 month, and it gives a dark blond color to her gray hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate, since I use it for baking, brushing teeth and washing my hair, and so far this product has been a good choice, it's working well and it's safe.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I used it to make a strawberry-almond milk pie filling, and this agar agar gave it a very good consistency, robust, but soft, and a lot better than gelatin. Definitely I'll buy more!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the beginning the taste was not so palatable for me, but after one week I got used to it, and now I even like it. I have noticed it helps me greatly to balance my mood, since I'm usually under a lot of stress and anxiety, it seems it helps me to keep a more positive attitude, besides the great variety of ingredients is simple amazing. I will continue buying.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me to sleep well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my uncle, who uses it for ear cramps. He says it's really helpful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't like strong cheesy flavor, this is the right product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very weak immune system. I practically get sick by only seeing someone sick, but this product has improved a lot my resistance to respiratory diseases.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives