订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2069053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

One of the Good Ones

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as durable as Tom's of Maine's. Still one of the best on the market.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Did the research

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What you should buy is pure R-ALA, not this (mixture of S- and R-ALA). I did the research, and this form of ALA is not the one to buy, regardless of brand. You can find R Lipoic Acid (aka R-ALA) on iHerb, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very affordable

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has more neutral taste than that of Now Foods brand. I take this on my travels in Asia to prevent constipation. Only minus is the room for human error in closing the bottle: once the airport staff (searching for drugs, probably) botched this and the powder spread in my bag.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good price, no additives

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For an anabolic reaction, mix one teaspoon of this with one teaspoon of l-leucine. This way you get enough of leucine, which is the most important component, and you miss all the unnecessary additives that are present in many BCAA complexes (like USPlabs' Modern BCAA). Try lemon juice to suppress the taste, if you can't handle it otherwise. You probably get a better price for leucine somewhere else than iHerb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Beats coffee

Posted on Jul 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gets me through the day. 1 cap is enough, as I haven't developed tolerance for caffeine. Beats regular coffee hands down, even the strong bulletproof matcha I drink time to time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Decent

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to prevent sun burns.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

You need to conceal the taste, great amino acid profile

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Nutritionally, this is among the best. However, the taste is a little unpleasant as it is: lots of other stuff is needed to make the smoothie to taste good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Handy, though easy to mishandle*

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easiest-to-use sweetener, lasts a long time. * I broke the pipette after screwing it too tight.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too dry

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There are better alternatives out there. These are just too dry and "plain" for my taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives