0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2059196

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

It works..

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hesitantly because of a review saying it doesn't work. However I found that this does work...for me anyway and I have very dark (and in some place thick) hair, it took off my hair from my top lip and then I cut it to shape my eyebrows and it worked just as well. Sometimes the wax gets left on the skin but if you have ever waxed before you know just to go over it with a clean bit of the strip. The oil smells delicious and is very soothing, I wish Moom did the oil in a large container just on its own. The only down point is the amount of strips you get, the box is huge and then you just get these little strips, I wish they added a few more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Much darker...

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip gloss is much darker than the picture, it smells ok but is quite transparent. My Husband thought I had chocolate on my lips, haha, I said no its my new lipgloss. It is quite dated and dark, compared to other natural lipsticks/lipglosses that are more modern.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use this as a body moisturiser but as a facial cleanser when I am in the bath or shower, it takes your make-up off very well and softens and cleans your skin. I am allergic to so many products on my face but not this. It can also be used as a mask and is far more economical than most cleansers.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Beautiful..

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after looking at the fake tan(also by Caribbean Solutions) and decided I couldn't be bothered to fake tan my legs yet. I read the reviews and thought I would give it a go. Firstly it smells lovely, floral and a bit fruity, my husband keeps walking in on me smelling my arm. Secondly it leaves no residue and isn't sticky it just leaves you with a matte moisture, like silk. I highly recommend. The only thing that is a low point is actually getting it open, its one of those twist and pump things that I ended giving to my husband to open(he did it first try), just keep turning it it will open eventually.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Benecos its delicious...

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lipstick, the quality is amazing. It goes on like butter it smells lovely and leaves a shine. The colour would suit warm skin tones especially if you have a tan. It is quite dark for a coral more a copper colour but the picture is quite accurate.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really nice...

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This s a beautiful little gift set really smart and excellent value. Really nice smelling soaps as well, reminds me of the South of France.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pills are enormous

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have read through the other reviews and no-one seems to mention that the pills are really large and get stuck in your throat, I think people should know this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I had to try this...

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

This has such good reviews that I decided to buy it....and I wasn't disappointed. It is thinner than other oils I have tried and therefore doesn't leave such a greasy residue. I used to put oil on my face before having a shower because it is usually to greasy to put on afterwards and leave it on, this however is fantastic and I am now using it as a regular moisturizer because it dries matt pretty much. Skin likes simple products that don't inflame it and this product fits the bill perfectly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good...

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product may be a little bland but once you mixed it with something like agave it tastes ok, I also add some bee pollen to boost it. It does however have no rubbish in it and makes me feel calm and chilled out 5 minutes after drinking it, it must be rich in B vitamins, they can have a calming affect. I recommend this product for a vegetarian source of protein.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A difference..

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a difference since using this product, yes the bottle is small and quite expensive but you only need to take 5 drops twice a day. My skin seems softer and thicker, it was getting thin and crepey, but now it seems thicker and softer. I also take Solgar Hair skin and nails formula with this. And coconut oil from nutiva aswell as moisturising with Caribbean solutions Kukui body silk.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good but...

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently bought these soaps but they do not smell very nice. They do leave your skin feeling nice but I bought this one and Rose one but they both don't smell very good. The Heritage soaps smell much better,especially the Mango one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives