7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2058206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helping me with my IBS. I recommend it to anyone with digestive problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bright

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too pinky, purpley, I like the amber the best. More low key, the texture is wonderful and soft.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quality

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality product at a price that you cannot find anywhere else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Looks great!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel, color is more raisiny-brown than plum.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

What is that, it smells so good?

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

That is what everyone asks when I pull out my little bottle to use at work. Love it,love it- my fav skin lotion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice material. Easy to read.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wow!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it puts all other minty toothpastes to shame. Plus, it has no harmful floride.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful texture, nice fragrance. Keeps my skin soft, but is not greasy or heavy. Can use it day or night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Get it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like licorice, you will love this toothpaste. A little goes a long way, and it leaves your mouth feeling sweet!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soft and lovely

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

That is how your face will feel after you use this. I will not use anything else to wash my face since I started using this about a year ago. You don't need to use a lot either, to get your face clean. ( a washcloth will add a little exfoliation if you feel you need it).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My tea!!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this tea. I use every night once the weather cools off, and in summer I make ice tea with the other flavors. I think it really helps me to calm down and relax.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives