7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2049460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sufering from severe post-traumatic stress, I've tried any number of natural products as the chemical cocktails handed out by conventional medicine are simply not acceptable to me. After my first dose of 1000mg DLPA, my depression lifted and trauma reactions (flashbacks and hyperviligence) significantly reduced. I've been taking this for a couple months now and there is definitely a light at the end of the tunnel. It has almost completely reversed my suicidal tendencies which were increasing regularly; they are now practically nonexistent. This product has truly saved my life.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eases congestion in gallbladder

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderfully gentle formula to dissolve gall stones and kidney stones. I had experienced a discomfort and congestive sensation in the gall bladder, and after taking this formula for a couple months all discomfort is now gone. I'll continue to take this for another few months to complete the process. I highly recommend all Planetary Formulas!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing Product

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken serrapeptase for about four months to reduce inflammation from a severe injury. It works incredibly well and, even though I didin't have 'high' blood pressure, it lowered my diastolic twenty points! Source Naturals has the best serrapeptase available in high dosage and the necessary enteric coating for proper assimilation. Go for it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent for allergies

Posted on May 11, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces allergy symptoms immediately!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

THE BEST SOAP I'VE EVER USED!

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I've been fairly happy with Dr. Bronner's, but figured I'd like a change and ventured into the realm of Nubian Heritage products. I'm delighted to have found this brand. This is truly the best soap I've found, and the soft fragrance is a little bit of heaven. I'm planning on trying many more of these products, at least those without any chemicals included. Manufacturer take note: you have some clean quality products, but some of the chemicals you have chosen to use in body wash and shampoo are not appropriate - time to upgrade and especially lose the parabens and sulfates.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

BEST for curly hair

Posted on Aug 02, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best conditiner for curly coarse hair. It's the only one I use and my hair is very happy! Magnificent curls and shine - yeah!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No more anxiety

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an incredible product for post traumatic stress induced anxiety. I have been able to get off all meds by slowly replacing GABA with my regular doses of drugs. It also has helped reduce apatite and I sleep better as well. A true miracle without the toxicity of chemical drugs!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best for injuries

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this formula to be superior than just plain Arnica for severe injuries.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Body Butter!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best body butter I've ever used, and it truly smells good enough to eat. It smooths and nourishes the skin, while being well absorbed and not at all "greasy". For the best skin care, I will be using Nubian Heritage products exclusively from now on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works perfectly for dark circles

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several products and this is by far the best I've found. I have genetic dark circles under my eyes and this cover up makes them practically disappear. Nice and creamy without leaving lines or smudges. Highly recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Aubrey shampoo for me

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves hair soft and nourished, somthing I have noticed other Aubrey shampoos don't necessarily accomplish - some can leave hair feeling very dry. This is also excellent for any sensitive scalp and has a very gentle and pleasant fragrance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best for stress

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone on the planet should be taking this product - it calms and nourishes and just makes me a better person. If we all felt better we'd be better people, and this great combination is an excellent assistant to that goal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives