0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2044696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Constipation Stop Veggie Caps

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product. Constipaton runs on my mother side of the family. My maternal grandfather, suffered a massive stoke, and died after 2 weeks. We follow proper nutrition, eating all the right foods, with plenty of fibre in our diet. My mother suffers from constipatin and so do I quite severely, in fact if we do not take a laxative each night before we go to bed, there are big problems the next day. Both my mother and I go to a naturopath, and he suggested to take Constipation stop. For years we have taken preparation with Senna, although quite good there is is the nasty side effect that it can be habit forming. Constipation Stop actually work better than what we used in the past. Recently we were unable to get them so we were forced to go back on the preparations that contained Senna. It was not too good. After we were able to go back on constipation stop we felt better and our system was working well again. My mother lost a kilo in a month on the same food intake. Also any abdominal pains were gone as well. I take only the smallest amount necessary and my intestinal system is healing. When a friend told us that her daughter was experiencing constipation problems, I recommeded that she use Constipation Stop, she did and she is very happy with the results. In fact she is recommending it to her friends. I just wish that I had known about this product years ago. Now I would not be without it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas Theanine 200

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a magical product! I love it and would not be without it not even for one day! With this product I have been able to stop taking 2 anti-depressants. I took anti depressents not for depresiion but for other medical conditions. My husband suffered from incantinence problems, the doctor wanted to rule out prostrate cancer, he was sent to see a specialist, he was prescribed a medication which had nasty side effects and did not work anyway. After the Naturopath put him on Thianine, his incontinance problem got better, in fact for a while it had gone away. I have recommended this product to a friend and she feels so much better for taking it. Now she is spreading its virtues as well. My next step is to tell my doctor. When I take this product I feel so much internal peace. As far as I am concerned this is the best thing I have ever been on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Probiotic-10, 25 Billion, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every day, in 1987 I had to have my tonsils out due to constant recurring throat infections, the family doctor prescribed wide spectrum anti biotics for 6 months, they not only killed the infection they also killed the good bacteria in the gut which allowed the candida bacteria to flourish. For the next 20 years doctors tried to get rid of my candida with no success. My naturopath got rid of my candida in 3 weeks. Now a probiotic each night helps keep candida at bay, if I need to take anti biotics then I take pro biotics twice a day, I am also allergic to dairy products and this product has no dairy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country Life, Gluten Free, NAC, N-Acetyl Cysteine

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are very good in the control of blood sugar

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas Vitasmin D3

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my life I have been out of the sun. Vitamin D3 is good because I do not have to rely on the sun for this vitamin, therefore avoiding all the risks that are associated with sun-baking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas N-A-C Sustain

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father was a diabetic, therefore half of my genetic makeup is from him, this makes me a candidate to becoming a diabetic myself. Once a person becomes a diabetic there is no going back. Therefore with very careful diet and living and with the aid of certain preparations I want to delay diabetes as long as possible.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doctor's Best Glucosamine Chondrotin MSM

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother uses this product as she has athritis, it comes in a capsule form so it is easy to swallow. It forms part of her treatment for pain relief. The most important factor is that it is one of the few that come in capsules.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas, Glucose Optimizer, 120 Easy-Solv Tablets

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This products is good as it helps with the reduction of sugar in the blood thus helping with keeping diabetes away

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas, OPCs + 95, Grape Seed Extract, 100 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In September 2013 my husband suffered a mild stroke, this product forms part of the medical regime as prescribed by the naturopath

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Glucosamine '1000'

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my mother uses glucosamine and it helps with the arthritis, but the best thing is that it comes in a capsule form so it is easy to take

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Solutions, Glucosamine MSM & Arnica, Liposome Lotion, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is used for pain relief caused by arthritis, it has no heat and does not stain clothes, and it does give relief from arthritic pain

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good in maintaining my blood vessels and controlling cholesterol

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives