7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2038929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this along with psyllium husks and it seems to work good. I don't like mixing it in water or juice cause it doesn't mix well at all. I just eat it and drink water with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and think it is good price too. Will get again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a great item. I believe it has helped my cholestrol to lower along with some healthier eating.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son who has psoarisis, (spelling??), he likes it cause it smells like a campfire...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps/works

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hoping it would help with my craps every month that are associated with PMS. I didn't have them near as bad this time around. I have also noticed firmness in my breast, so maybe taking it longer will show more results...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my son who has psoarisis, health book said for them to get more fiber. He likes the gummies very well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mom uses this item and likes it well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother. She really likes this product and really likes the price she got it for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother and she likes it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this product and likes it. Believe it has helped

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking mainly cause my mcv is high and doctor wants me to take B-12

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives