订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2031635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIN462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great alternative sweetener

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the glycine for it's liver support function, but it works great as an alternative sweetener. I use 1/4 t in my tea and tastes much better than stevia. (It's also sweeter and significantly cheaper than inositol, another potential "sweetener" with beneficial effects.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good green food choice

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good green food. Not great, but economical and tastes fine. It has 2 gm of soy lecithin per serving and smaller amounts of other fillers. Lots of good stuff too. For green foods: check the fillers, they can add up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great tea

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can get three cups/steeps out of one spoonful. It has a faint and lovely apricot quality to the taste. But if you are a big tea drinker like myself you will go through this little canister very quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

huge, too sweet, fructose laden tablets

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Chewing on these is like eating fructose by the teaspoon! If you take one a week, okay, but not a good idea for a supplement taken regularly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good size and seems effective

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for mercury chelation according to the Cutler protocol. The effects are more noticeable to me than the Jarrow ALA I tried last, so I am assuming it is potent ALA.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good choice for protein powder

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to supplement protein and avoid soy protein isolate and whey protein powders, this is a good choice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

trying to get some dopamine

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems worth trying to combat long-term, resistant-to-the-usual-drugs depression. Haven't been taking it long enough to note an effect. I'd prefer a tincture but tincture of mucuna don't seem to be available in the US yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

didn't do it for me

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

The first time I tried two capsules I didn't notice an effect on my sleep but I had a mild, two-day long, benzodiazepine type hangover consisting of brain fog and feeling slowed down. If I had been doing nothing I might not have noticed, but I was in a demanding situation in a hospital and I noticed and it wasn't good. I tried them a couple of more times on weekend and at higher doses (4 and 6 capsules) and didn't notice any effects on sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very aromatic tincture

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an unsually intense tincture. It seems like they they got a lot of tulsi into this little bottle. Haven't used it long enough to report on results, however.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

delicious

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting chyanvanprash I've ever had. It tastes great stirred into tea.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

better than other natural shampoos

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Actually leaves your hair looking like it has some body and sheen.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good simple economical cream

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good basic cream. I mix pearl powder in it for day and nutrients in it for night (dmae, ascorbyl palmitate, pycnogynol).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives