7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2023245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUN431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent cleanse

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been doing different cleanses for the past 5 years , but I keep coming back to Oxy-Cleanse , it just seems to make everything run better and give me better skin , I do this cleanse twice a year , one in the spring and one in the fall , just like my house !

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chlorella as chelator

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking the chlorella along with cilantro tincture as part of a mercury chelation process from amalgam fillings ( I had been very sick with , mostly sinus problems for the past 5 years ), I had my metal fillings removed in march , and have been following a chelation program for the past 8 months , and am almost back to perfect health. I would like to add that the chlorella , if taken half an hour before meals , makes you feel full , so you eat less , and as it is a whole food and packed with so very many nutrients , I will probably keep taking it , even after the chelation seems complete .

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love the service , love the stuff !

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product along with the olive leaf extract in a saline solution to make a nasal spray , as I have had a fungal infection that has been ongoing for the past 4 years , the cause was nasal steroid spray , and the discomfort was enormous , this has worked better than anything else , and I have tried everything , beleive me ! thank you Cindy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

white pine soap

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made my first batch of cold process soap using white pine tea , and scented it with pineneedle oil and a dash of eucalyptus , smells just like fresh cut pine , mmm , smells soooo good !

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oregano rocks

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this before , will use this again , who needs antibiotics or sitting in a waiting room full of sick people , when you can take oil of oregano , as soon as your workmates start getting sick and avoid the illness altogether ! Keep in mind , that it is strong , I have taken it at work , and others have wanted to try it , I take it straight up , 5 drops , under the tongue alot of people have trouble with its intensity, my daughter , who is very very prone to tonsillitis , also takes it , but she says the secret is to wash it down with warm water , not dilute it , as that is more like drinking more of it . Last summer when she worked at a tourist resort in Kilarney , and swam in the frigid waters of Georgian Bay every day , she got strep throat , and was treated for it twice in one summer , then I discovered this stuff. She had a doctors appointment in 8 days , after coming home with white pustules on her tonsils , she took this stuff, 5 drops , 4 times a day , and two days later , no more pustules , and 3 days before her doctors appointment , she canceled , as the infection was gone , although , I told her to stay on it , 3 times a day for a few more days to make sure , then she just took it once or twice as soon as she felt the sore throat coming on , and no more strep throat , we love this stuff , my son also takes it first sign of a cold , his girlfriends house is always sick with colds and flu's , but ,he dodged them all with oil of oregano ! Also , I have diluted it in olive oil and rubbed onto the bottom of my 2 month old grandson's feet , when he is exposed to people who are sick , don't know if that is what saved him , but whatever , he liked the foot massage!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

change

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gave up my energy drinks to do a cleanse , and this seems to keep my mind calm , but still focused , which is the part of the energy drink that I liked best , ginseng does this also , but it is a different kind of focus , ginseng is for reading and absorbing , whereas the taurine is for driving and snowboarding and that kind of " in the zone " focus .

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

for homemade bug spray

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mixed with witch hazel ,lemon eucalyptus , rosemary , pennyroyal and bay oil , works great

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Metal Chelation

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been doing Metal Chelation with Cilantro and Chlorella for nearly two years , and while I noticed improvement (especially with my sinus's ) almost immediately , I was still having some residual problems , and the EDTA seams to be helping , I had concerns about all of the good stuff it removes in the chelation process (calcium , especially , as I wouldn't want any broken bones , I snowboard , and windsurf ) but I am following the 5 days on , one month off , and getting plenty of calcium on the off days to replace that which is lost on the on days , so far , so good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heavy Metals be gone

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 3rd time I've ordered this product , I have tried others , but this one is the best value , I have been suffering from heavy metal toxicity for years , started a heavy metal cleanse (mercury specific ) 2 1/2 years ago , and although progress is slow , it is steady , and I am now operating at almost 100 percent , I used the chlorella powder in conjunction with cilantro tincture , which I also purchased from i herb,

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

moisurizer

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make my own moisturizer , a bit of a process , but so far so good , too soon to really tell though .

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

as a moisturizer , this is good

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

as a tool for leveling your complextion , it is excellent , and it smells great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love the product , and the service !

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used it in saline solution as a nasal spray , wonderful stuff , I highly recomend it ! Cindy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives