7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2008735

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAJ014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good value

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has always arrived in Finland in perfect condition (no leaks in softgels due to freezing/rough handling), which doesn't apply to all softgel products sold here.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice texture, great taste

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes very well with water and makes smoothies thick (thicker than some soy proteins do). My favourite vegan protein after hemp!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has always arrived in Finland in perfect condition (no leaks in softgels due to freezing/rough handling), which doesn't apply to all softgel products sold here.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Naturally sweet and delicious

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually put loads of different sweeteners in my tea, but this doesn't need nearly as much additional sweetening as many other teas. Strong, delicious, spicy flavor. Warmly recommend this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So good it's almost illegal

Posted on May 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly don't know anything better than this. It's incredibly delicious. Straight from the jar...perhaps with a little honey or stevia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Honey at its best

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, reasonably priced product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful taste, but has roasted ingredients

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is simply amazing. A low-calorie dessert, especially when you add some non-dairy milk substitute made from oats, or some other non-dairy alternative. Only minus I can think is that it has roasted ingredients. Roasting creates carcinogens, doesn't it? That's why I recently stopped buying this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favourite vegan protein!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This looks suspicious (it's green!) but don't let that scare you away from this great product. I really like the taste, the powder mixes well with water and includes nice amount of omega-3. Would have given it 5 stars but I don't like the hard plastic jar. It should be replaced with more ecological (and also lighter) resealable plastic bag. I mix this with pea or soy protein (40-50% hemp/50-60% other protein) because the hemp protein has quite strong taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

200 mg would be better. Otherwise good and does what it says to do.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Weak taste

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Toffee flavor is way better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered some damage during transport to Finland (had leaked a little).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered serious damage during transport to Finland.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives