7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Workd on adults too

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my own bum since I've got spots/ breakouts. This really helps clear things out. The only minus is the very strong smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, I think

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The pills have kept away the autumn cold, and I don't suffer as much stomach aches. Not sure though which of the effects is due to taking these vs. other factors. The package says take 1-4 a day, I've kept it to 1 in the morning but will take more if I feel like I'm coming down with something.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good sleep

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it is supposed to do, helps me sleep better and sounder. The only thing that I have an issue with is the "timed release", which seems to bo about 5 hours only. I find it annoying having to wake up in the middle of the wee hours and having to take another one for staying asleep till the morning, but this doesn't happen often.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

bad smelling and big

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully the product has some effects, since swallowing two huge, bad smlling tablets a day leaves room for hoping for results! Haven't seen a difference yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chunky but effective

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The tablets are very large and chunky from the sides, which make them a bit difficult to swallow, but otherwise a great value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems nice, a little sticky and greasy though

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it regularly, so I don't know how it affects scars, but using it on my thyroid operation scar feels a bit sticky and I have to be careful not to leave too much of it on when wearing somethign around my neck. Smell is good and ease of use too, convenient size to have in my purse.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bad taste, gritty but you get used to it

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is gritty and sometimed a bit hard to swallow if you don't add enough liquid. You get used to the nasty taste, and the protein profile is very good, keeps the hunger away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seemed to be working wonders

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 3 weeks now, and for the past 2 I've noticed a real difference. I've lost about 4 pounds, but I'm excersizing a lot too, so don't really know if it's just the product. This is the strongest stuff (200mg of ketones/capsule), I'm now taking 2 capsules a day but think about dropping it down to 1 since I want my skin to keep up with the weight loss, which means it shouldn't be too rapid. Edit: After using the 2 bottles, I noticed very little difference, can't really say what was the supplement and what was my excersising. So at first seemed to work wonders, worth 5 stars, but in the end I'd say 2-3 stars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives