0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Big enough!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle is tough, pleasant to use, and the blender ball really does help to mix all the ingredients in the bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value for money if you look at the EPA & DHA contents. Great taste, no fishy afterburps, which is essential for me personally. Will not take the chance of using any other than Nordic Naturals products due to the purity and taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awsome taste!

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for frying your morning eggs in!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product, but a bit too sweet

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, although the taste took some getting used to. It has a bit too much stevia for my taste, which makes it way too sweet if you don't add about 2 cups of fluid per one scoop.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great soy sauce replacement

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it that it's not too salty, but the small bottle runs out very fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pricey but very tasty

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain, except the price.. Larger packages could reduce the cost.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works excellent, smells strange

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain in regards to efficiency, but the smell is not nice to my nose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious smell

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of the product takes you away to a tropical paradise without boing too overpowering or unnatural. The consistency is a bit too fluid to my liking, because it's difficult to get out of the tube without spilling all over, so another type of packaging would be better for the product. Otherwise very good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good sleep

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it is supposed to do, helps me sleep better and sounder. The only thing that I have an issue with is the "timed release", which seems to bo about 5 hours only. I find it annoying having to wake up in the middle of the wee hours and having to take another one for staying asleep till the morning, but this doesn't happen often.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Workd on adults too

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my own bum since I've got spots/ breakouts. This really helps clear things out. The only minus is the very strong smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, I think

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The pills have kept away the autumn cold, and I don't suffer as much stomach aches. Not sure though which of the effects is due to taking these vs. other factors. The package says take 1-4 a day, I've kept it to 1 in the morning but will take more if I feel like I'm coming down with something.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives