7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The tastiest gluten free protein bar

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can get hooked on these though, the taste in really good. I especially love the toasted almonds in the bar. If you store the bars cold, they will get very chewy though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seemed to be working wonders

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 3 weeks now, and for the past 2 I've noticed a real difference. I've lost about 4 pounds, but I'm excersizing a lot too, so don't really know if it's just the product. This is the strongest stuff (200mg of ketones/capsule), I'm now taking 2 capsules a day but think about dropping it down to 1 since I want my skin to keep up with the weight loss, which means it shouldn't be too rapid. Edit: After using the 2 bottles, I noticed very little difference, can't really say what was the supplement and what was my excersising. So at first seemed to work wonders, worth 5 stars, but in the end I'd say 2-3 stars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works fine, just remember that the scale doesn't start from 0

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It confused me a bit when I first used the tape that the scale starts from 5,5 cm and not 0 since it is expected that you always use it as a loop, but once you remember that, the tape is nice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works excellent, smells strange

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain in regards to efficiency, but the smell is not nice to my nose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A little gritty but harmless

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of the powder was at first a slight problem, as it seemed that it's not uniform in fineness, meaning some of the coarse pieces stay in the bottom of the glass. Once I got over that the product has been perfect. I use a bigger scoop than the recommended 15g though, but the price-quality ratio is still very good. The taste is neutral, and the powder mixes quite well with water. A mixing tip: If you don't have a mixer at hand, mix only a small amount of water with the powder using a fork until it forms a smooth paste, then dilute the paste into the amount of water you want to drink it with. No clumps and no hassle!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very healthy taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I figured this would be a less sweet options, but was disappointed. The licorice flavor is very overpowering for my liking, so I ended up giving most bars to people who enjoy that flavour more than me. The texture is nice. You can taste the green, so if you like it and don't mind licorice, this might be nice for you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pricey but very tasty

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain, except the price.. Larger packages could reduce the cost.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great soy sauce replacement

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it that it's not too salty, but the small bottle runs out very fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice taste, nice price

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awsome

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great EPA & DHA contents, no fishy aftertaste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product, but a bit too sweet

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, although the taste took some getting used to. It has a bit too much stevia for my taste, which makes it way too sweet if you don't add about 2 cups of fluid per one scoop.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives