0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2000193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Getting rid of dry eyes

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

i wear contact lenses to work in front of PC from 8am to 2-3am the next day and my eyes don't get dry after taking for a few days good product =D but i'm a vegetarian, gelatin capsule doesnt fit

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for several days, my eyes don't get dry or tired even after working in front of the PC or studying till 2-3am

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

From Hong Kong

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for 2 weeks, hair and skin obviously are improved and the scars of pimples are faded

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective and healthy

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared congestion quickly in few hours!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective and healthy

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective and healthy

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy, can take with respir all and air defense more effective to recover than taking antibiotics

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps avoid cold

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whenever i feel about to get sick, i take this more frequently. the bad thing is ... the capsules are too big

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Skin improves!

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the scars of pimples on face heel in 2 weeks! They are already with me for months!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives