订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Source Naturals, Wellness, Oil of Oregano. 1 Fl oz.

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Oil of Oregano for decades, and have derived great health benefit to the extent that it is one of my wonder herbs. It rapidly staunts the effect of a cold or flu at it's onset, and also tangible antibiotic and anticeptic etc,.qualities. Note of warning: It should be diluted with a carrier oil in most cases if used on the skin, and should never be used on any mucus membrane of the body. Thank knndly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way, Butcher's Broom Root, 470 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on May 29, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement enables healthy kidney function. Again, I'm starting this in my effort to maintain healthy funtion of internal organs. Thank You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Discover Nutrition, D-Chiro-Inositol, 300 mg. 60 Caps.

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

D-Chiro-Inositol is a wonderful product! Recently bought it- but, already it's eliminating my daughter's sweet-tooth. Many Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Alfalfa Leaf, 500 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is an all-round good, natural herbal, green food. It prevents negative menopausal effects, helps lower cholesterol levels., etc.,. It also normalizes body weight...it has a solid vitamin-mineral content. Thanks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

L-Taurine

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eclectic Institute, Buchu, 2 fl. oz. (60)ml

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Buchu caps. and know they are great for maintaining healthy functioning of my organs and for disease prevention. However, I'm now trying the extract to compare the benefits. Herbs are vital to me, especially as I do not take 'any' prescription medications whatsoever. Thank You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas, Beta Glucan, 60 capsules.

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most powerful immune boosters one can ever use. It has strengthened and protected my system from the flu, the cold and other viruses that run rampant at any time during the year.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing Herbs, Black Seed, Cold-Pressed Oil, 8 fl.oz (240 ml)

Posted on May 29, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've also just started using this highly recommended Black Seed herb. I chose the oil because of my finding information about its' benefits- its' versatility and health-sustaining ability. I also recommended it to a friend to help with healing her fibromyalgia. Thank You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soslgar, Deglycyrrhized Licorice Root Extract, 60 veggie caps.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form of Licorice root provides much needed health support to the female organs and is routinely used by my family.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aura Cacia, 100% Pure Essential Oil. Lemon, Renewing, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemon Oil is extremely versatile- It's great for skin care,(diluted always to protect sensitive skin)- it's refreshing when inhaled. However, Aura Cacia, Pure essential oil- is also good internally,(1-2 drops to a glass of purified water); inhale it in steam; sip or gargle in liquid when sore throat threatens...Check it out...Works wonders!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way, MSM, Putr OptiMSM, 1000 mg 200,Vcaps

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MSM is a wonderful herbal. I've been taking MSM for years, with only positive effects. It's effect to repair and rejuvenate the body is invaluable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural Factors, Alpha-Lipoic Acid, 200 mg, 120 caps.

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Historically, I have used alpha-lipoic acid to prevent free-radicals from invading my system and, also to enhance the health benefits of other supplements I use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives