0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Source Naturals, Wellness, Oil of Oregano. 1 Fl oz.

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Oil of Oregano for decades, and have derived great health benefit to the extent that it is one of my wonder herbs. It rapidly staunts the effect of a cold or flu at it's onset, and also tangible antibiotic and anticeptic etc,.qualities. Note of warning: It should be diluted with a carrier oil in most cases if used on the skin, and should never be used on any mucus membrane of the body. Thank knndly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way, Butcher's Broom Root, 470 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on May 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement enables healthy kidney function. Again, I'm starting this in my effort to maintain healthy funtion of internal organs. Thank You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Alfalfa Leaf, 500 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is an all-round good, natural herbal, green food. It prevents negative menopausal effects, helps lower cholesterol levels., etc.,. It also normalizes body weight...it has a solid vitamin-mineral content. Thanks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Discover Nutrition, D-Chiro-Inositol, 300 mg. 60 Caps.

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

D-Chiro-Inositol is a wonderful product! Recently bought it- but, already it's eliminating my daughter's sweet-tooth. Many Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eclectic Institute, Buchu, 2 fl. oz. (60)ml

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Buchu caps. and know they are great for maintaining healthy functioning of my organs and for disease prevention. However, I'm now trying the extract to compare the benefits. Herbs are vital to me, especially as I do not take 'any' prescription medications whatsoever. Thank You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing Herbs, Black Seed, Cold-Pressed Oil, 8 fl.oz (240 ml)

Posted on May 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've also just started using this highly recommended Black Seed herb. I chose the oil because of my finding information about its' benefits- its' versatility and health-sustaining ability. I also recommended it to a friend to help with healing her fibromyalgia. Thank You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

L-Taurine

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Hawthorn Berry, 550 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a repeat order of this Supplement. Hawthorn works well to maintain heart health. I think it's wise to use it as a preventative measure against heart problems. Thank You.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way, MSM, Putr OptiMSM, 1000 mg 200,Vcaps

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MSM is a wonderful herbal. I've been taking MSM for years, with only positive effects. It's effect to repair and rejuvenate the body is invaluable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Pantothenic Acid, 500 mgs, 250 caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Historically supplemented with this vitamin along with other "B" vitamins, etc.,. I wouldn't be without it!.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas, Beta Glucan, 60 capsules.

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most powerful immune boosters one can ever use. It has strengthened and protected my system from the flu, the cold and other viruses that run rampant at any time during the year.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives