订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1996843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOH205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Will buy again!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for about 2month, my skin was improved amazingly. It feels much softer and better in general, and a fine line between my eye brows is disappearing. And joint pain in my knees is relieved a lot. It did not entirely disappear but the frequency of it is quite much reduced. Strongly recommended product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awsome!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spice adds wonderful flavor to all kinds of breads and cookies! I actually ordered this as a substitute of all-spice mix for ginger breadman cookies. It worked! And also, I usually put this mix in banana bread. Works great as well. I will definately order this again and again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wonderful.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it made my skin too dry at first but after washing my face I realised my skin felt much softer. Smells great and yummy. Now I understand why others recommend this soap. I also bought a few for my friends. Love this soap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wonderful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 29 month old son. Prescribed drug didn't work well but after taking this symptoms disappeared within a day. I Bought a 2nd bottle. Definitely will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wonderful product

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the 2nd bottle of this product and totally satisfied with it. The entire family including my 2year old son taking sambucus syrup and it really works. I take this when I start to cough or sneeze and the symptoms disappear rapidly. Definitely will buy again and again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great moisturiser with reasonable price

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All time favorite. Maybe feel a little bit greasy during summer so I apply very small amount only but there was no breakout. I also use it as a neck cream since it has abundant vit. E. Will buy it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Stops burping and reflex immediately. Quite satisfied.Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

useful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a drug so it doesn't make kids sleep right away but somewhat calms down when they are sleepless at night due to excessive excitement or something. Will use this for trip.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Multi-purpose balm with great scent

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This melts easily when soaked in hot water for a few minutes. Then I pour the liquidated oil in an empty roll-on type case (or an empty chapstick case is fine as well). After 30 minutes in a cold place, the liquid is hardened enough to be used. The only demerit of this product was difficulty of using it as I had to scrape the balm using my nail. And I now put the butter in a different roll-on stick type case, which is a lot better! It melts easily when applied on skin and has great yummy scent. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives