7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Like all the flavors

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cracker!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Haven't used yet.

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally bought cornmeal instead of buying corn bread mix. Will find a place to use it though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quest Apple Pie Bars

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We did not care for these. However, I will say there are nice sized apple pieces in the bars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Informative

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I briefly looked at the book, and it really doesn't give some of the information I specifically was looking for. A good reference, nonetheless.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think this was a miracle worker book of recipes by any means, but was nice. I have done research and found most of my recipes off of the internet, and seem to have found good ones.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know I am now getting more magnesium and potassium, but as some of the reviews claimed, it did NOT help my IBS with constipation at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Did they even work?

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did NOT notice any difference while using this product. I also thought it had a bad smell to them. Didn't do anything for IBS symptoms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this one either. I was hoping to be able to add it to rice for a dinner like Tator Tot casserole, but wasn't able to use as such. Also did NOT like the taste of the soup.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NutraSleep

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made me feel wierd when I woke up!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

YUCK!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Family did not like at all, and we have tried many other dark chocolate products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

DIDN'T WORK

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using for IBS with constipation, did not work at all, not even slightly!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A MUST BUY!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like chocolate chips and walnuts, my family feels this is a necessary staple for a treat in the house!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives