7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the Quest Protein Bars that we have tasted yet. I have a vegetarian in the household and it makes me feel better knowing these are a great source of protein and fiber. The chocolate is a little over bearing at first, but if you are a chocolate lover, you will definitely like.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Our Favorite!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally read the reviews on this cookie on iherb, and decided not to buy based on those mediocre reviews. However, I ended up buying them at my local grocery health food section, and it's become our favorite! I get these on weeks when I know I won't have time to bake homemade "sweet" items, and I freeze them and take out one at a time. We have found putting them on defrost in the microwave, is like having a warm peanut butter cookie fresh out of the oven.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought these were good, the teen thought they were too salty. A good choice compared to conventional items.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Didn't work

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Sesame Oil for IBS with constipation symptoms after I heard it on the Dr. Oz show. Didn't do a thing for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not so good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great pasta

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like both this and the brown rice pasta made by tinkyada! Good stuff!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely like, however a tad thin. Sometimes we mix half "light" pancake syrup and the Walden Farms Pancake syrup together just for a little substance to the syrup. It's a great way to save calories, and is good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this soup! Awesome!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good shortbread

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem I found with these was that they were pretty crumbly. I don't know if it is because I froze them, and took out on an as needed basis. They were spectacular when added to some frozen yogurt!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

We really like

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this bread! There have been a few times when the bread gets crumbly, or it appears that the raisins swell inside the slice of bread, and the bread gets hard. I don't know if this is because my family doesn't want to wait until it cools completely. My family likes it sliced warm out of the oven and drizzed with some vanilla frosting, and it's similar a homemade sweet roll. The times bread gets hard, I cut up the bread, add egg mixture and make bread pudding after letting it sit in the refrigerator overnight, of course, adding vanilla frosting and serving warm.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives