0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great - small and good price

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While it would be great if these came in higher doses, these pills are small and very easy to swallow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so far so good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good source of magnesium

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for mag taurate since I don't tolerate citrate forms. This one is cheaper and easier to swallow than the other brand available on iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this vitamin E actually makes a difference (better than some of the other expensive vit e products available)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only b complex I've found that has all the activated forms and that my son doesn't have some kind of reaction to

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great value for money

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a clean supplement (no fillers etc) at a great price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better than the 1000mg version

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

small capsules

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow capsules. Have changed from Thorne Vit D for the cost and wish it was a powder like Thorne.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

useful for testing zinc levels

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this to check if my family was deficient in zinc. Not sure how reliable the test was but think we are deficient.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to use

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this to add some extra nutrition to my family's food. Is very easy to pop a bit in here and there so does the job!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK flavour for child

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste of these (which is a big plus) but wish they didn't have vitamin c in them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ok

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives