订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product, prompt service

Posted on May 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for adrenal support and as always, iherb were easy to deal with.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A magnesium product that I can take without problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure about rice flour filling

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the biotin in this was ok but I didn't like the rice flour filling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Thorne products are great in general and this one has really helped with trying to balance my copper/zinc levels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for kids

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is taking these and its making a big difference to his cradle cap - after three weeks it is almost gone. Very happy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great multi mineral

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my son - easy way to get minerals into him.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this - easy way to get benfotiamine (which is so much better for my body than thiamine)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good so far

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Essential

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these everyday - would not be without them. P5P is so much better for me than normal B6.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so far so good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my son - his mood is much better when he has it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great substitute for tumeric!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a low oxalate substitute for tumeric in curry recipes - it worked well! Curry was great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives