7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1977472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAS441 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Nature's Gate Rocks!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Gate has been doing great job on producing such great shampoos. Everything I tried, their products have never disappointed me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not Safe.

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased two of them a little over a year ago. The glass part broke off from the metal part with popping sound. It happened to both of them while they were being used. Short life and dangerous.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fishy......ugh...

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably this is good for me but the fishy smell is just too strong. Hope the manufacture can do something about it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for Vegan

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own taurine capsules with vegan capsules. This is just wonderful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Cream

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I don't put lotion after toner due to my oily skin. But this works so well with my skin type. And SPF-15 is another good point for people who don't ware make-ups.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best facial cleanser ever!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great value and great aroma!!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Almost too good to be true.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

THE BEST!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My psoriasis has been getting a lot better since I started taking this. I am on the 2nd bottle now and planning to order some more. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Maybe expected too much

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to say this though the smell is kind of cheap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powder is the way....

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my cats' food. I think they love it =*w*=

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives