7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1976345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBA261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Best Single supplement ever

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of the review above are what I have experienced. I also have found a benefit for my accute dry-eye condition. Just three days after starting Wholemega my eyes improved dramatically! Painful knee--gone, improved hair and nails,more energy, clearer brain, better sleep, etc, etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference right away. So many benefits it would be hard to list them all: From better digestion to relief from aches and pains from arthritis.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this multi for several years. It has made a huge difference in my nails. I used to have acrylic nails and they ruined my nail beds. It took alot of care to get my own nails back and now they are better than ever!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! I add it to my morning smoothie for additional boost to my immune system. Helped to chase away a sinus infection quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Relief from Sinus and cold

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Every New Chapter product I have tried surpasses any other competitor out there; this is no exception. Strong relief from sinus and cold symptoms and it weakened the hold the sinus infection had on my body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Pen

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to know we can do something good for our Earth even a little thing and make a difference at almost no cost. Pen works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Worth the money

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I will replace three to four products that I now take with this one multi-vitamin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I can't say I notice a difference as I have with some other products, but I believe that the acai berry has benefits.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sugary like most

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helped to soothe my sore throat when I recently had sinusitis.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for me

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not large enough for my needs for my supplements. I don't use pharmaceuticals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives