7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1963165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

high quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He Shou Wu needs to be cooked with black beans to have the hair rejuvinative qualities and sexual help -- Dragon Herbs does it right! cheaper versions just act as laxitives, so buy this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good flow of energy

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

results are subtle if you're not in touch with your qi flow -- but i notice it strongly since i practice qigong!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tastes good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does the job and is tasty!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Help my boyfriend quit smoking!

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boyfriend used this product along with Dragon Herb's Will Power to quit smoking. He has tried before, but has felt angry and miserable. This time he is smoke free for over 2 months (the longest in 25 years!) and he said it felt much easier and he didn't feel agitated.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awesome!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it sounds wierd to take ant -- but it's not like there are little bug faces pressed up against the side of the capsules : ) My man was having trouble with "manly issues" and this product really helped him with sex drive and function.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

effective!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband runs really hot and this has helped him build more yin to be cooler.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

pretty good!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love mochi, and this is aa good brand -- it's nice that it is sprouted -- better way to have your grains

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sexy for women too!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use only one of these on morning on days my man and I will have time for sex -- it's incredible how sexy I feel! also this product is great b/c the concentration of the Tongkat Ali is stronger (cheaper brands are less potent), plus the other 2 herbs protect the yin, since the main herb is so yang.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helping daughter with pms

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Pro-Gest by Emerita, but got this brand b/c has a pump that my daughter prefers. Still high quality cream

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes purified water taste better -- helps body absorb all other minerals

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

xylitol protects senstive teeth

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, and the xylitol protects sensitive teeth

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tastes good!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this b/c it tastes good and my dentist said that xylitol helps keep plaque at bay and helps senstitive teeth

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives