0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1962075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Taste

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does taste like a lemon sorbet

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Bacteria

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom takes one a day along with two Natures Way Triphala and stays "regular." She is 89 and doesn't eat a lot of fiber, fruit or vegetables.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mood Cure Recommended

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with energy & calmness even though it isn't the best tasting

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Keeps Mom Regular

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle way to keep Mom (89) regular - she takes one in the morning and a second one in the afternoon if needed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful Pain Releaver

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother uses arnica on her sore toe and other sore muscles -it is xtremely helpful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Focus Focus Focus

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two in the morning and two in the afternoon or evening - it seems to help my ability to focus on the tasks-at-hand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Blood Presure

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping blood pressure

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good For Your Head, Heart & Joints

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with overall well being.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best Liver Cleanser I've Ever Tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My secret to regularity

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take two once or twice a day and I am "a daily emiminator."

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives