订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1962075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Taste

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does taste like a lemon sorbet

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Bacteria

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom takes one a day along with two Natures Way Triphala and stays "regular." She is 89 and doesn't eat a lot of fiber, fruit or vegetables.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mood Cure Recommended

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with energy & calmness even though it isn't the best tasting

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Keeps Mom Regular

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle way to keep Mom (89) regular - she takes one in the morning and a second one in the afternoon if needed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful Pain Releaver

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother uses arnica on her sore toe and other sore muscles -it is xtremely helpful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Blood Presure

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping blood pressure

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Focus Focus Focus

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two in the morning and two in the afternoon or evening - it seems to help my ability to focus on the tasks-at-hand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good For Your Head, Heart & Joints

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with overall well being.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best Liver Cleanser I've Ever Tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good For Sinus

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good For sinus

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sinus Issues

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take olive leaf along with Natural Factors Sinus,Lung and it seems to help prevent serious infections.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives