订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1951590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Much prefer additive-free brands

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cracked a cap open and found the liquid is bright yellow with dye to match the gel case, which is why I promptly threw them out. Is this really necessary? If I'm going to have a vitamin/mineral supplement, I like it without a ton of other junk (see Healthy Origins, for example) - I don't need my vitamins/minerals color-coordinated, thanks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gorgeous fragrance

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like perfume and tastes wonderful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect product

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the nutty taste. Lovely.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Magic

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works almost immediately in terms of regulating the female system. I found that changes were evident after two or so days, even though I had been initially worried that the tablets wouldn't work as well as the naturopathic tincture. Well, they do! Magic stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this; I find it helps enormously in terms of life direction.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A beautiful product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range is absolutely magical - I'm 48 and it has smoothed my skin out like no other moisturizer. FIVE STARS.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

DANGEROUS!

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having taken other Christopher's formulae to great effect, I began taking these as we are trying for a baby. Six caps later at three a.m., I was in ER feeling as if I'd mainlined espresso: I was jumping out my skin, having trouble breathing, and feeling bizarre. What the bottle doesn't tell you is that Goldenseal can cause intense nervousness, fast heartbeat, dizziness, trouble breathing, etc. What the bottle ALSO doesn't tell you is that Goldenseal shouldn't be taken for more than one week at a time. I am horrified that possible side effects of this formula are not mentioned on the bottle. *AVOID*

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely light oil and beautiful smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Divine

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the sweet, woody smell of this oil - it just fills the house!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I absolutely love this tea!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully sweet and grapelike, this tea is perfect if you don't like bitter drinks. (Along with peppermint and dandelion, I drink it all day long.) Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

God, this is DIVINE!

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The most delicious tea I've ever tasted. Cinnamon-y sweet, no need for sweeteners. Heaven!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives