0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1949742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAH138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fave

Posted on May 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't build up! Makes hair shiny and healthy, and light. My fine hair tends to become heavy and weighed down very easily. This is the only moisturizer I know of that I can use everyday, and still have light bouncy hair. The raspberry smells great -- not overwhelmingly fruity. Great moisturizer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yes!

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great eye cream. Use all over day and night. You can also apply a tiny amount OVER your makeup for a fresh, natural look. It lasts a long time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Loved these

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope they are only discontinued temporarily (must be hard to ship in the summer). The ingredients are just right. Everyone in my family loves them. We keep them in the refrigerator.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gluten Free and Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta, we use the boil, turn off, cover and let stand for 20 minutes method. It comes out just right.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pure

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the only pure aloe vera commercially available. We always keep one in the refrigerator.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gluten Free Granola!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sulfate free

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is wonderful. Its the perfect consistency, tastes great and does a superior job cleaning my teeth without the nasty sulfates.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WhY?

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Why discontinue these? They are great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's no other sports drink as good as this one. It has the right mix of replenishers, and works fast. It tastes good and has no sugar!! Amazing, right? It lasts a long time too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for everything

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works on any nasty skin ailment, even herpes. If you put it on a wound, it will not get infected. I keep one in both bathrooms, the kitchen and the car. I give it as gifts too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Non-toxic and Delicious

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, simple ingredients, great aroma, perfect soap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bee Perfection

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite facial moisturizer and anywhere healer. Its even great on fungal infections like athlete's foot.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives