订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1948983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My skin glows-looks more youthful

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this cream. My skin looks clear, toned, and more vibrant. Worked as well as a glycolic facial that I had. I peeled a lot, but it was worth it to uncover more youthful looking skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Keeps skin looking moist

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smoothes temporarily and works to keep skin looking moist

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Beautifully Smoothes Skin

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Wish it had SPF.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doesn't Smell like Plumeria

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed- I love plumeria and this doesn't smell like it at all. It has a light soapy scent. Also, it's watery. Can't recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointing - Not a Plumeria Scent

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love plumeria but this is nothing like it. It does a good job at detangling, but i'll go back to Alba's plumeria conditioner to scent my hair, although it's not good at detangling. Wish Iherb still carried Surya Brasil deep conditioner-best at detangling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Deliciously Scented

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and value

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Shiny, Pretty Hair

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Worked well with my fine hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A must have

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent relief for insomnia. Recommended by my naturopathic doctor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delish- Best I've Tasted

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend-Very tasty!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Creamy & Tasty

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives