7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1935322

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIB220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

organic calimyma figs

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your figs were very good, but not enough in the package. My family also enjoyed them, but we has to share by splitting them since there was such a small amount

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

pinto beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pinto beans are one of my favorite beans especially with cornbread. Thanks The taste is exceptional

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

black and lime soup

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soup has taste as it says it is with lime, I could only taste the black bean and this flavor was too strong. It made it unenjoyable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sesame and seaweed chips

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These chips are quite exceptional. I loved them. My family really enjoyedght them also. I'm sorry I only bought 2 bags I do plan on getting more in the near future. Thanks five stars isnt enough to comment on this item its that good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

organic noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soup was good, I love muchrooms and organic foods. It had very good taste and the noodles always add good flavor to any soup. thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

small white beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

White beans are good in so many things. I really enjoy them. Thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

kelp noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

coconut water

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet tried this water. I am not sure why, but I have slight reservation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

basamati rice

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet. Remember I just received thse items later part of september.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wheat berries

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These interest me. I am not sure how to make them or what to use them in. I will be researching some recipes. I am anxious to try them. Thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives