订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1920504

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOZ742 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on May 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the last year my senior cat (16 yo and counting) couldn't even jump on the bad. It was hard to see the fear in his eyes each time he approached a furniture. Usually I'm suspicious about products with a dog's name or image but I liked the reviews and felt so bad for my cat. The ingredients are of high quality. The taste is very good (so says my little spoiled one) and it's soft. After two weeks my cat started to jump high. After a month I started to see bluer splashes... Ever since he is like at least 10 years younger and much happier. Jumping high, distance and racing the wind are now daily routines. Oh, be still my hurt :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent absorption. No white marks left. Fragrance so weak I could say it doesn't exist. Most Sun-blockers cause me over sweat. With this one I actually think I sweat less than no blockers. High resistance to water and sweat. Though I haven't tried to swim with it. I have oily skin so for a moment after I rub it on my face the skin look terrible. But just for a moment. Since I'm using it people say my skin looks much better. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Spice

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the second time I had bought this black salt. The more I use it - the more I like it. I now use it in all my dishes - including pickles. The salty taste is very strong and it hes also a taste of eggs and some odour of rotten eggs. Bat ! the eggs' taste and odour vaporizes when heated or mixed with sauce. If you want the eggy taste put it on a hot dish just before it's done. It has no sodium and it is considered to have many healthy benefits. The one I really have noticed is a better focus of my eyes. There is no control of the powder's colour. Individually, I like the darker powder more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and the Cinnamon taste is my favor. Spicy. However its names sounds like the Stevia is the sweetener while it's only the forth sweetener between the ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No, thanks

Posted on May 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried 2 sample kits (8 caps) in a raw. Those are massive caps with an after taste I do not like. The only notable result was an headache that disappeared soon after I finished the kits. It is one of two Multi-vitamins that caused me this effect and I tried many.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer of low energy. Every day I eat an handful of those berries I'm feeling great. Every day I forget I'm a log. Plus it's tasty and juicy. I'm addicted :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It passes the test of a very picky cat

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be natural and it smells like the dry fish I buy for myself. I think the bites are too big for a cat's mouth so I cut them with kitchen scissors. This Salmon treat is a little bit tougher than the Chicken treat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It passes the test of a very picky cat

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be natural and the cat approves. I think the bites are too big for a cat's mouth so I cut them with kitchen scissors.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would prefer an higher content of protein but protein bars contain an ingredient I cannot digest. First time I bought it after reading lots of reviews claiming this is the best Atkins bar. After eating many bars of this specific taste ans few of other tastes I confirm, this is absolutely delicious and the best of Atkins bars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly recommended

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works wonderfully on my carb craving. And I'm talking about serious hunger attaks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have many digestive problems. In the Pill Section this is the best OTC drug for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It helps

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with my joint pain and recurring inflammations. Not cured but able to function.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives