7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These 'crackers' are incredibly yummy - crunchy and full of flavour, as well as healthy and fresh. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hormone health is everything...

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of great info, here - even for someone who's familiar with the benefits of taking bio-identical hormones. Understanding how oxytocin works and how it gets depleted by stress helps explain why we spiral down - physically and emotionally - if we don't know how to replenish our supplies. I'm only halfway through the book, but I recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly recommended

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful to be able to get pure, good-quality creams like this without prescription. This works very well and you don't need much to feel the effect. Great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lasts for ages!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally order the Herbal scent and got this one by mistake. It smells a bit too antiseptic for me but the other one (which I'd give 5 stars) is great and I order it regularly. Excellent value as these sticks last for months and are very effective, as well as natural.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Lydia's Organics products are delicious. It's not worth making your own when you can buy this stuff so reasonably on iherb. I'm hooked.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love these bars!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are tangy-sweet and delicious. A nice change from the many overly-sweet bars out there.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Much healthier formula

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these alcohol-free formulas, and they always taste great - to me, at least. This product feels pure and is readily absorbed. I can't imagine taking pills/caps after this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw power bars and in almost all my baked goods. It has a wonderful flavour and can almost be eaten from the tin by the spoonful! Great for thickening sauces, too, and high in protein. Every kitchen should have some.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it hard not to drink the whole bottle in one go. It tastes delicious and it feels as if it's something the body really likes. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually end up eating the whole packet in one go. It's that good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like all-natural

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is smooth and light, unlike some. Feels great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

You can't eat just one...

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent brand and all their stuff is good. I particularly like the pizza-flavoured chips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives