7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1901186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best ever!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best ever brush for mineral powder! It really helps to work the product into the skin, so its perfect! Its also useful for applying liquid foundation or even bronzer! The best brush ever, Im telling you. Worth to try it out. Better than MAC, Real Techniques or Sigma 100%!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended for dry skin, it does miracles! Super organic ingredients, smells fresh. One of my favorites!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dries the lips

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somehow it makes my lips drier, I think its because of only very few ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not really..

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high excpectations for this shampoo after reading all wonderful comments here. I have dry hair, a bit frizzy, so I excpected this shampoo to make them a bit more glossy. Unfortunatelly, my hair looks so unhealthy after washing, so I stopped using it. Would not recommend it for dry, frizzy and long hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells good

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is divine, but the ingredients are not all natural or organic. It contains parfum, which is one of the worst ingredients and skin irritators. Made my skin drier as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK, but not perfect

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for very good moisturiser for my dry skin, but this one seems to be perfect for normal, but not for dry skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does its job, but I personally prefer Almond one from AO. Almond version is more concentrated, as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour of those 3 products is perfect for fair skin ladies. To be honest, its not easy to find either good shade bronzer, either not to shiny highlighter. But this one its just perfect! Easy to apply, beautiful shades, cant expect more! Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing sponges! I use it to remove cleanser/make up remover or mask. gentle, but a bit exfoliate at the same time. Im impressed! I dont have to use those cotton pads and waste money any more. Also, it will last you for ages!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best ever!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best ever body moisturiser! If you have a very dry skin as I do, thats the best ever product to improve your skin condition. Give it a try, its worth all its penny!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product for the ends! Nourishes well, doesnt make hair sticky. Highly recommend!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect ingredients, last for ages, highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives