7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1893553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for palpitations

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is very effective for people who are bothered with heart palpitations or other dysfunctions of the heart muscle. Dissolves easily in water or other liquid and is completely tasteless.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good shake mix

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very fresh, has an interesting taste and provides a good helping of protein in my daily shakes. I blend 1 banana, 1/2 cup coconut water, 4-6 tbs of this Hemp protein, 1 tbs ground flax, 1/2 tsp powdered ginger and cinnamon. Good shake!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good but pricey

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good source of all nutrients but a bit expensive and maybe too strong for me. I am transitioning to a vegetarian diet and this product was probably too big of a step for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delightfully citrusy--and it works

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Citrus Magic is a superior product. It eliminates odor, leaving not a trace of offensive smells in the air. My husband and I have used this product and will continue to use it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural Factors E

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for quite some time and have been quite pleased with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

White Willow Bark

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, good product and it's natural!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good B-Complex

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product from a reliable company. B vitamins are essential for good health, and Soloray is probably among the top two or three best. I highly recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect protein source

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural Fastors CoQ10, 100 mg.

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product; easy to take.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best thing for you

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking pure vitamin C crystals for many years and find that it is probably the best supplement you can possibly take.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good portable vitamin C

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These chewables are a good way of keeping your vitamin C levels up when you are on the run. I would prefer less sugar though - and these have less than other brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the organic Hempseed. Seems like a good source of protein and it has a nice nutty flavor that goes well over organic applesauce.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives