7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1883750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HID428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I think it helps

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some water retention issues lately and thought about trying this. I definitely visit the wc more often during the day (and the night). I can say that I'm satisfied as I do feel less bloated. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Interesting source of protein

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not thrilled about its taste on its own, but when mixed with some whey, or added to pancake batter etc, its taste is masked and I have no trouble enjoying it. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Low carb baking!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good quality

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product, I really needed some Omega-3s! the price is grest too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived pretty fast and the packaging was excellent. Once again, a very pleasant experience.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! interesting taste, great for smoothies, pancakes, cookies etc, to give them a nice and healthy boost!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

another interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! I never thought that cacao would be soooo bitter! Even though it's not a taste you are looking fwd to, i constantly catch my self taking another handful! And yes, it gives you a nice boost of energy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good as always

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it works quite nicely with my recipes, though I think I shoukd also buy some guam gum. I've heard these two work best when combined

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives