0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1879943

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really helps me sleep. With diabetes and thyroid problems, i am up and down a lot at night, and many times cannot get back to sleep. But the Valerium really helps me get back to sleep. I am very happy with the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Most Joint Pain Gone

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking 3 of these before I went to bed and most of the joint pains I experienced during the night are pretty much history. Very good product. I will continue these as long as I can.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking another valerium sleeping product but was having trouble waking up in the morning. Someone from the company recommended these, and they work so well. I wake up feeling good and without any morning hangover from the product. I am very happy with them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love them

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with these seeds. Just learned about the benefits of taking chia seeds for both diabetes and thyroid. Since I started taking them, I had a blood test done and most of my numbers, including the thyroid, have dropped. Only thing they claim to do that hasn't happened to me is cutting the appetite. But they give me more energy and taste good - kind of crunchy and taste kind of nutty. I love the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my body relax at night - no leg cramps, etc. I really like this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful Prodfuct

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking them for quite a while and am very pleased with the product. I don't ever want to be without them as they really help relieve the occasional acid reflux.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. It helps me feel full and I like the flavor of the orange. I take it before eating and it keeps me from overeating. You have to drink it down as soon as you mix it up as it thickens very quickly, and follow it with a big glass of water. No food value so it just a fiber product that works to curb the appetite.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I take two before bed and it keeps me pain free. I am 300+ pounds and it is easy to get aches and pains, but I think this product is helping me a great deal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product.

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a reorder of a product I ordered some time ago. Now is a very good brand and I am very happy with the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me for my hypothyroid problem. Since I started taking these, my energy level seems to have increased and I generally feel better. I will continue to buy these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for my heart, and I think they really help. NOW is a wonderful brand and I know the product is safe and effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypothyroid disease, and this was recommended to me by a representative from Natural Factors. Works so well. I have so much more energy when I take these and I know they are really helping my health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives