订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1878571

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUF179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Skin Relief

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this for skin problems ranging from athlete's foot, nail fungus, dandruff, and acne. Supposedly this kills demodex mites. Just beware it has an extremely strong odor that is a cross between roasted peanuts, minced onion, and garlic. It also solidifies in cooler temperatures.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Was effective and fast

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes a bit similar to Oxy Powder, but even easier to use. Requires less pills. I came back and bought a full size after using up the sample.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps ease constipation and encourages regularity. Sometimes I take it if my stomach is just upset. The caplets are very difficult to swallow as they are dry and get caught on the back of my throat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for my skin and immune system. My mother takes it in conjunction with Shark Cartilage for knee pain. It's a very helpful supplement to us.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Inexpensive, Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps us regular. Great low price compared to others.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Distinct, acquired taste

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buckwheat honey is a strong flavor and scent. It is very different from the other flavored honeys or even plain raw honey that I'm used to. The other member of household enjoyed it. I'd never buy it again. Will consider using it for skincare since I hate the flavor. It is authentic raw by the not too runny texture.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Caused Horrible itching and rashes

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I stopped taking this, the rashes and itching ceased. I don't know whether that was "die-off" reaction or just plain allergic reaction, but I could not continue to take this product. So, it was a huge waste of money and now I have these hyperpigmentation marks left from the rashes to deal with.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not helping me sleep

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two daily and still can't fall asleep quickly or easily. I'd probably not buy this again. I used another brand's Holy Basil with better results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for knee pain that little else helped. This product totally stopped all pain; I can now go up and down stairs with ease and zero discomfort.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Raw Honey is not only healthy but tastes great. The cinnamon really adds to the flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent and Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the low price, this is easily one of the best quality lip balms I've ever used. I love the tingly feel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives