0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering this product. It has helped my skin and hair. It's a great product and at iherb it's always a great value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this for my husband. He takes it to keep his blood pressure down so that he doesn't have to take blood pressure meds.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for prostate health and helps prevent frequent trips to the bathroom at night. Great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way provides a great product at a really great value. This was reccomended to me by a friend for female problems and I have continued to take it because of its benefits for the female system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great item. I have been taking it for about a year and I am very happy with the results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Twinlab B-12 dots. I have used hard b-12 vitamins in a higher dosage and did not have near as good results as using the dots. Great product. Would highly recomend!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins and they seem to be working. My nails are starting to grow and are getting stronger. I like that they are liquid in a gel cap, also. Would definitely recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased one of these last time to give it a try and it really works well for me. I have asthma and live in a humid climate with bothers me quite a bit and this helps me to breathe better and have more energy. I bought more for me and some for my mom also.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My asthma has bothered me more this year for some reason, but after I started taking this product a few weeks ago, I could tell a difference, even when we've had a lot of rain and thunderstorms (the humidity really triggers my symptoms).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great sweetner

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sweetner a lot. It is sweeter than sugar so not as much is needed. It has only a slight sweet aftertaste. I plan to purchase again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this product for my husband to help with his blood pressure and cholestoral. It works great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives