订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1874863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Working Wonders

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I must have really needed vitamin K. My multi has a different form in it, I tried a different brand of mk-7, didn't notice anything until I bought this Jarrow mk-7. Increasing my energy and overall well being. Love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit really works on the flu, I would buy this again. Good iherb service as usual.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not the right b for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel bad rating this as I'm very senstive to vitamins, esp. B vitamins, they're hard on my system. These seemed okay at first, then I felt worse. Now I take MegaFood balanced B complex, they're first B vitamins that I can take consistenly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

I mix it with Now cinnamon oil and use it in the diffuser or just put drops on a cotton ball and drop it in the bathroom garbage can.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Probiotic

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

I've tried lots of probiotics over the past few years. This is definitely at the top of my list.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems good quality

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this per Linus Pauling's protocol with Vitamin C and Proline. This seems to be good quality. Mixed with the vitamin C and proline in a glass it comes out kind of tart and salty. I don't mind the flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has had a lifetime of loose stools and this product is really helping. She is beginning to have the kind of energy she had as a puppy. Nice to see her feeling so lively.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Happy iherb customer

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great service. Update: A nutritionist told me there was no difference in vitamin E and so I bought a couple of other brands, but I have come back to this one. There is something special about it, I feel better when I take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is real niacin and doesn't have a lot of other stuff in it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this everyday. He is not a big chocolate lover, but finds this easy to get down.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

From Washington

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this non yeast selenium. Great iherb service.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Teeth feel clean

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. Nice alternative to toothpaste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives