订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1874515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEN054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

okay

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started to take this, did not notice much of a difference at first - then felt a imbalance. Turns out it should be taken with Omega 3's. My mistake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it's okay

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son enjoys this product. Not a very strong chocolate flavor. We prefer the vanilla. San Joaquin Valley, CA

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Worked for us

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped bring my daughter up out of mono.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me - well, the whole three times I've taken it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Superb

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Convenient. Sometimes we add it to our morning power shakes. Great berry flavor when your not in the mood for the chocolate.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A staple in our home

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep store this in our freezer and pull a scoop out every so often and mix it with our morning protein shakes. Also use it for an afternoon boost beverage. Tastes good for a "green food".

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works for me!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Too bad this has been discontinued. Just referred two people to the iherb site for this very product. I was told years ago to have my gallbladder removed. This stuff has helped me preserve my body organs due to previous high fatty food abuse! Today if I overindulge, I simply take a full strength tsp. - tblsp. and it settles the gallbladder right down. Sorry to see it go from iherb, sure wish they would explain why many of the products I enjoy end up being discontinued! I guess I will buy it from my chiropractor again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wonderful

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used as dietary supplement as well as in massage/skin conditioner (does leave skin shiney). When cool it is in a solid form, when warmed in hand it melts down easily. Recommend. San Joaquin Valley, CA

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Family likes it. Even use it in our BEFE machine. Tried to order the large bag so I can just refill, but iherb was out of stock.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wakes you up!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Invigorating soap. We've used for years.I transfer soap into a dispenser that is easier to handle and more attractive than the busy "all is one" messages plastered over it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far so good

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just finished my first bottle today. Seem to have more clarity in the head. Easy to fit into daily routine. Make sure to take the digestion aid at the same time. Will continue with program, moving on to kidneys tomorrow,then that fantastic liver flush.Recommended to my son.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep bloating down while on the para-zap. Easy to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives