0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1864233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAV813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for cat belly

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My snowshoe cat has Irritable bowel Syndrome. She is on prednisone and this digest aid helps build healthy gut. Fewer spitups between shots. Give it to your animal to create healthy gut. Don't wait til they get sick.The health of living things begins in the gut.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Immediate Energy Balance

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few days of taking this supplement. I found not only immediate energy but a a sustained energy for the whole day. Normally I get tired in mid-afternoon and want to put the body down. But L- Glut here keeps me going physically and mentally. My naturopath said it prevents the free radical damage to cells which affect energy and everything about living on the planet. Will definitely reorder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bumps begone!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had some kind of allergic reaction to an unknown insect bite or something but I broke out in hives and mosquito like bites. I applied lavender and tea tree oil which helped some but the bites remained and itched. I bought this mustard bath for arthritis baths and had not used it yet. The label indicated it was for skin conditions, too. I took the hot bath for the 20 minutes. I sweat and after checking my body for the bumps and hives..... all gone! I could not believe it. The bath pulled out whatever poisons were lurking and cleared up my skin. This bath occurred 3 days ago and no recurrence of rash or bumps. So if you get an allergic reaction that expresses itself through the skin, help your body eliminate the poison with this mustard bath. Absolutely amazing!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent MG source

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My heart tells me when I am magnesium deficient. It beats irregularly and my eyelid twitches - both signs of magnesium deficiency. I researched and found that magnesium glycinate and magnesium chloride are the best sources for bioavailable magnesium. I started this magnesium and my heart and eye lid settled down. I also bought the mag chloride ( NutriCology) to supplement this brand. Iherb has the mag cloride in liquid form. Love them both.Settles frayed nerves and impatience, too! Great stuff. Use RAV 813 for your new order. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gorgeous Greens

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder is the best for organic and just plain wholesome products. To offset its expense, I use one scoop of the Greens and one or a half scoop of NOW pea protein powder. Just love how pure it is!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great MG source

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this product after my research about absorption and bioavailability of magnesium products. Chloride is the best out there and am so happy Iherb carries it. I use it with WomensSense MagSense and my heart has stopped its irregular beating. I feel less calm and patient. really relaxes the body. Use RAV 813 if ordering. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Joint Relief!

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3 gels per day and felt great. I thought I would try 2 per day and stretch it out, but no, I need 3 gels. My hip arthritis is in the capsule and it is hard for relief supplements to get deep inside there, but this product does. Really helps. I will keep this up. Use RAV 813 for your new orders. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NAture's Plus Bone Support

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell if bones are stronger, but like the organic ingredients. Needs boron, manganese and strontium, too. Garden of Life Bone Growth most comprehensive with all these ingredients. May go back to that and just alternate as we should do all supplements.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No honey!

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Finally found good quality flavored green tea that i don't need honey to sweeten! Now I can cut down on my honey intake. Wish they had this in bulk! Great tea!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NOW Organic Psyllium Powder

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Need to get regular and smooth? Use this product. Always been regular but feel cleaned out with this product. Love that it is organic. I add a tablespoon to my AM smoothie and my GI purrs like a kitten.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Garden of Life Liquid Vitamin Code

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with review about the glycerin level in the product. I have to put it in a smoothie or juice to drink otherwise get nauseous feeling. I will continue to take because it is such a pure, organic, and bioavailable product. I have looked for a liquid vitamin without preservatives and this is it. So I am inconvenienced for a moment about the texture. We have to be careful not to throw the baby out with the bath water. Just dilute it and get over it and give your body the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soft and Natural

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sleep mask. It is absorbent, comfortable and keeps out light gently. I will buy a supply of these in case they ever get discontinued I will have them on hand. I'm glad that is made from natural products to keep chemical materials away from delicate face and eye skin Great as a stocking stuffer, Pollyanna notion, etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives