7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1860405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good digestion

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm finding these digestive enzymes more beneficial than the HCL Betaine I had purchased. Noticed a second trip to the bathroom after dinner which is good. I've ordered my second bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for eczema

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this soap to be moisturizing and calming on my eczema patches.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good job

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed this has helped with bowel movements and ridding the candida. Will have to purchase another bottle to continue.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nervous system help

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to other supplements this was purchased for nervous system and so far so good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed change in bowel movements. Will definitely reorder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Promotes restful sleep

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother to help with restless nights and it's working very well. In addition it seems to have calmed her nervous system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with my Chlorophyll and feel I get better bowel movements.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feel it working

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order. I like to take one 'am' capsule in the morning and one in afternoon on an empty stomach and the cleansing feeling continues thru the evening, and the effects of the two before bedtime are felt the next morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

expected faster results

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really feel this working especially with regular bowel movements. I don't find it too harsh at all. Very affordable compared to many other cleanses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

soft hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for mixing in with my conditioner. Hair feels much softer after massaging it in. I want to try it on my face but keep forgetting

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awesome cleanse

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have tried thus far. Really feel it working.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives